fbpx

Kelowna Courses

Join us in Kelowna for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Check out our current promotions for great savings!

Courses offered in Kelowna

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing courses here in Kelowna!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Dolphin’s Statue (April – October), Okanagan Heritage Museum (October – April)

March April May

Sat. Mar 9

Sun. Mar 24 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Apr 13

Sun. Apr 28

Sat. May 11

Sun. May 26

 

June July August

Sat. Jun 8

Wed. Jun 12

Sun. Jun 23

Sat. Jul 6

Wed. Jul 10

Sun. Jul 21

Sun. Aug 3

Sun. Aug 18

Wed. Aug 21

 

September October November / December

Sun. Sep 8

Mon. Sep 16

Sat. Sep 28

Sat. Oct 5

Sun. Oct 20

Sat. Nov 2

Sun. Nov 17

Sat. Dec 7

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Kasugai Gardens and Waterfront (April – October), Rotary Centre for the Arts (October – April)

 

March April May
Sun. Mar 3 Sun. Apr 14 Sat. May 18

 

June July August
Sun. Jun 9

Thu. Jun 13

Thu. Jul 11

Sat. Jul 20

Sun. Aug 4

Thu. Aug 22

 

September October November / December
Sat. Sep 14

Tue. Sep 17

Sun. Oct 6 Sun. Nov 3

Sat. Nov 23

Sun. Dec 8

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Knox Mountain Park

 

March April May
Sat. Mar 30 – SOLD OUT Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. May 19

 

June July August
Sat. Jun 22 Sun. Jul 14 Sat. Aug 17

 

September October November / December
Sun. Sep 29 Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. Nov 16

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Kelowna City Park (April – October), Okanagan Heritage Museum (October – April)

 

March April May

Sat. Mar 16

Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. May 5

 

June July August
Sat. Jun 1 Sun. Jul 7 Sat. Aug 10

 

September October November / December

Sun. Sep 22

Sat. Oct 26 Sun. Nov 10

 

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Meet at Dolphin’s Statue

 

March April May
Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Fri. Apr 26 Fri. May 24

 

June July August

Fri. Jun 7

Fri. Jul 5

Fri. Jul 26

Fri. Aug 9

 

September October November / December

Fri. Sep 6

Fri. Oct 4 Contact Us for Winter Date Options!

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

 

March April May
Sun. Mar 10 – SOLD OUT Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. May 4

 

June July August
Sun. Jun 2 Sat. Jul 13 Sun. Aug 11

 

September October November / December
Sat. Sep 21 Sun. Oct 27 Sat. Nov 9

Sat. Dec 14

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Waterfront Park

Waterfront Park

Courses held here: Digital I (summer), Night Photography

02

Rotary Centre for the Arts

Rotary Centre for the Arts

Courses held here: Digital I - Winter

03

Kasugai Gardens

Kasugai Gardens

Courses held here: Digital II - Summer, People - Summer

04

Kelowna Art Gallery

Kelowna Art Gallery

Courses held here: Digital II - Winter

05

Kelowna City Park

Kelowna City Park

Courses held here: Digital II - Summer, People

06

Okanagan Heritage Museum

Okanagan Heritage Museum

Courses held here: Digital I - Winter, People - Winter

07

Knox Mountain Park

Knox Mountain Park

Courses held here: Digital III