fbpx

Mississauga Courses

Join us in Mississauga for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Learn to capture the best moments of your life with the best photos possible!

Courses offered in Mississauga

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing photography courses here in Mississauga!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

September October November
Sun. Sep 16 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Sep 22

Sun. Sep 30

Sat. Oct 20

Sun. Oct 28

Sat. Nov 10

Sun. Nov 25

 

December January February
Sun. Dec 9 Sat. Jan 26 Sun. Feb 10

Sat. Feb 23

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

 

September October November
Sat. Sep 29 – SOLD OUT Sun. Oct 21 Sun. Nov 18

 

December January February
Sat. Dec 15 Sat. Jun 27 Sat. Feb 16

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA.

 

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sat. Feb 9

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sat. Feb 9

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

 

December January February
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Locations:  TBA

September October November
Coming soon… Sun. Oct 14 – SOLD OUT Sat. Nov 24

 

December January February
Sun. Dec 16 Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. Feb 2

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Downtown Burlington

Courses held here: Digital I & Digital II