fbpx

Mississauga Courses

Join us in Mississauga for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Learn to capture the best moments of your life with the best photos possible!

Courses offered in Mississauga

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing photography courses here in Mississauga!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Brueckner Rhododendron Gardens (April – October),

Centennial Park Conservatory (October – April)

 

July August September
Sun. Jul 7

Tue. Jul 16 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Jul 20

Sun. Aug 4

Sat. Aug 17

Sun. Sep 1

Sat. Sep 21

 

October November December
Sat. Oct 5

Sun. Oct 20

Sat. Nov 9 Sun. Dec 1

Sat. Dec 7

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location: Adamson Estates (April – October), Centennial Park Conservatory (October – April

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sat. Jul 27

Sun. Aug 18 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Sep 7

Sun. Oct 6

Sat. Nov 16

Sun. Dec 8

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Smokey Hollow Falls & Mount Nemo Conservation Area (April – October only)

** Please note there is some walking involved in this day.

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 14

Sat. Sep 28

Sat. Oct 19

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Brueckner Rhododendron Gardens (April – October), Centennial Park Conservatory (October – April)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sat. Jul 13

Sun. Aug 11

Sun. Oct 27

Sat. Nov 16

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Kariya Park (April – October only)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Fri. Jul 12

Fri. Jul 26 – SOLD OUT

Fri. Aug 9

Fri. Sep 6

Fri. Oct 4

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Locations:  TBA

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 14

Sun. Sep 15

Sun. Nov 17

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Brueck Rhododendron Gardens

Brueckner Rhododendron Gardens

Courses held here: Digital I - Summer, People Photography - Summer

02

Centennial Park Conservatory

Centennial Park Conservatory

Courses held here: Digital I - Winter, Digital II - Winter, People - Winter

03

Adamson Estates

Adamson Estates

Courses held here: Digital II - Summer

04

Crawford Lake

Crawford Lake

Courses held here: Digital III

05

Kariya Park

Kariya Park

Courses held here: Night