fbpx

Edmonton Photography Courses

Join us in Edmonton for our interactive and hands on photography courses!

Courses offered in Edmonton

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing courses here in Edmonton!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Alberta Legislature Grounds (April – October),

Royal Alberta Museum (October – April)

 

July August September
Sun. Jul 7

Sat. Jul 20 – SOLD OUT

Sun. Aug 4

Sat. Aug 17

Sat. Sep 7

Sun. Sep 22

 

October November December
Sat. Oct 5

Sun. Oct 20

Sat. Nov 2

Sun. Nov 17

Sat. Dec 7

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Muttart Conservatory (all year round)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 21

Sat. Aug 31

Sun. Sep 8

Sun. Oct 6

Sat. Nov 23

Sun. Dec 8

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  UofA Botanical Gardens (April – October only)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 14 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Aug 10

Sun. Sep 15

Sun. Oct 13

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Royal Alberta Museum

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sat. Jul 13

Sun. Aug 11

Sun. Oct 27

Sun. Nov 24

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Alberta Legislature Grounds (April – October only)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Fri. Jul 5

Fri. Aug 9

Fri. Sep 6

Fri. Oct 4

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Tabletop Cafe 2.0 (April – October), City Arts Centre (October – April)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sat. Jul 6

Sun. Aug 25

Sat. Oct 19

Sun. Dec 15

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Pink flowers in front of European style building with soft focus in background

Alberta Legislature Grounds

Courses held here: Digital I (summer), Night Photography

02

Feb10-4

Muttart Conservatory

Courses held here: Digital II, People

03

Courtyard in front of Telus World of Science building

Telus World of Science

Courses held here: Digital I (winter)

04

Art Gallery of Alberta

Art Gallery of Alberta

Courses held here: Digital I & People

05

U of A Botanical Gardens

UofA Botanic Gardens

Courses held here: Digital III - Summer

06

Edmonton Valley Zoo

Edmonton Valley Zoo

Courses held here: Digital III - Winter