fbpx

Edmonton Courses

Join us in Edmonton for our interactive and hands on photography courses!

Courses offered in Edmonton

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing courses here in Edmonton!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Alberta Legislature Grounds (April – October), Telus World of Science (October – April)

September October November
Sat. Sep 8

Sat. Sep 22 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Sep 29

Sun. Oct 14 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Oct 20

Sun. Oct 28

Sat. Nov 3

Sun. Nov 18

 

December January February

Sat. Dec 1

Sun. Dec 9

Sun. Dec 16

Sat. Jan 19

Sun. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 9

Sun. Feb 24

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Muttart Conservatory (all year round)

 

September October November
Sun. Sep 9

Sun. Sep 16 – SOLD OUT

Sun. Sep 30

Sun. Oct 21 Sun. Nov 4

Sat. Nov 24

 

December January February
Sun. Dec 2

Sat. Dec 15

Sun. Jan 20 Sat. Feb 16

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sun. Feb 10

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Muttart Conservatory.

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sat. Feb 23

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

 

December January February
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

September October November
Sun. Sep 23

Sun. Sep 30 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Sep 30

Sat. Oct 13 – SOLD OUT Sun. Nov 25

 

December January February
Contact Us for Date Options! Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. Feb 17

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Alberta Legislature Grounds

Courses held here: Digital I (summer)

02

Muttart Conservatory

Courses held here: Digital II

03

Telus World of Science

Courses held here: Digital I (winter)