fbpx

Edmonton Photography Courses

Join us in Edmonton for our interactive and hands on photography courses!

Courses offered in Edmonton

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing courses here in Edmonton!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Alberta Legislature Grounds (April – October), Royal Alberta Museum (October – April)

March April May

Sat. Mar 9

Sun. Mar 24 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Apr 6

Sat. Apr 20

Sun. May 5

Sat. May 18

 

June July August
Sun. Jun 2

Sat. Jun 15

Sun. Jul 7

Sat. Jul 20

Sun. Aug 4

Sat. Aug 17

 

September October November / December

Sat. Sep 7

Sun. Sep 22

Sat. Oct 5

Sun. Oct 20

Sat. Nov 2

Sat. Nov 16

Sat. Dec 7

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Muttart Conservatory (all year round)

 

March April May
Sun. Mar 10 Sat. Apr 13

Sun. Apr 28

Sat. May 25

 

June July August
Sun. Jun 16 Sun. Jul 21 Sun. Aug 18

Sat. Aug 31

 

September October November / December
Sun. Sep 8 Sun. Oct 6

Sat. Oct 26

Sun. Nov 17

Sun. Dec 8

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  UofA Botanical Gardens (April – October), Edmonton Valley Zoo (October – April)

 

March April May
Sat. Mar 30 Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. May 26

 

June July August
Sat. Jun 8 Sun. Jul 14 Sat. Aug 10

 

September October November / December
Sun. Sep 15 Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. Nov 23

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Muttart Conservatory.

 

 

March April May

Sun. Mar 31 – SOLD OUT

Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. May 4

 

June July August
Sun. Jun 23 Sat. Jul 13 Sun. Aug 11

 

September October November / December

Sat. Sep 14

Sun. Oct 27 Sat. Nov 9

 

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Alberta Legislature Grounds

 

March April May
Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Fri. May 3

 

June July August

Fri. Jun 14

Fri. Jul 5 Fri. Aug 9

 

September October November / December

Fri. Sep 6

Fri. Oct 4 Contact Us for Winter Date Options!

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Tabletop Cafe 2.0 (April – October), City Arts Centre (October – April)

 

March April May
Sat. Mar 23 Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. May 19

 

June July August
Sat. Jun 22 Sat. Jul 5 Sun. Aug 25

 

September October November / December
Sat. Sep 21 Sat. Oct 19 Sun. Nov 24

Sat. Dec 14

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Pink flowers in front of European style building with soft focus in background

Alberta Legislature Grounds

Courses held here: Digital I (summer), Night Photography

02

Feb10-4

Muttart Conservatory

Courses held here: Digital II, People

03

Courtyard in front of Telus World of Science building

Telus World of Science

Courses held here: Digital I (winter)

04

Art Gallery of Alberta

Art Gallery of Alberta

Courses held here: Digital I & People

05

U of A Botanical Gardens

UofA Botanic Gardens

Courses held here: Digital III - Summer

06

Edmonton Valley Zoo

Edmonton Valley Zoo

Courses held here: Digital III - Winter