fbpx

JINGLE BELLS:

Ottawa Courses

Join us in Ottawa for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Learn to capture the moments that are special in your life!

Courses offered in Ottawa

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing photography courses here in Ottawa!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day (date options below)

Location: Maman Statue (April – October), National Gallery of Canada (October – April)

November / December January February
Sun. Nov 25

Sun. Dec 9

Sat. Dec 15

Sat. Jan 19

Sun. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 9

Sun. Feb 24

 

March April May
Sat. Mar 9

Sun. Mar 24

Sat. Apr 6

Sat. Apr 20

Sun. Apr 28

Sat. May 11

Sun. May 26

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Confederation Park (April – October), Canadian Museum of History (October – April)

 

December January February

Sat. Dec 1

Sun. Dec 16

Sun. Jan 20 Sat. Feb 16

 

March April May

Sun. Mar 10

Sat. Apr 13 Sun. May 19

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Dominion Arboretum

 

December January February
Contact Us for Date Options! Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. Feb 23

 

March April May
Sun. Mar 31 Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. May 25

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Jacques Cartier Park (April – October), National Gallery of Canada (October – April)

December January February
Contact Us for Date Options! Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. Feb 10,

 

March April May

Sat. Mar 16

Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. May 5

 

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Rideau Canal

December January February

Contact Us for Winter Date Options!

Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Contact Us for Winter Date Options!

 

March April May
Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Contact Us for Winter Date Options! Fri. May 3

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

December January February
Sat. Dec 8 Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. Feb 3

 

March April May
Sun. Mar 3 Contact Us for Date Options! Sat. May 4

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Maman Sculpture

Maman Statue and Surrounds

Courses held here: Digital I - Summer

02

National Gallery of Canada

National Gallery of Canada

Courses held here: Digital I - Winter, People - Winter

03

Confederation Park

Confederation Park and Surrounds

Courses held here: Digital II - Summer

04

Canadian Museum of History

Canadian Museum of History

Courses held here: Digital II - Winter

05

Dominion Arboretum

Dominion Arboretum

Courses held here: Digital III

06

Jacques Cartier Park

Jacques Cartier Park

Courses held here: People - Summer

07

Rideau Canal

Rideau Canal

Courses held here: Night Photography