fbpx

Ottawa Courses

Join us in Ottawa for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Learn to capture the moments that are special in your life!

Courses offered in Ottawa

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing photography courses here in Ottawa!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day (date options below)

Location: TBA

September October November
Sat. Sep 22

Sun. Sep 30 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Oct 13

Sun. Oct 20 – SOLD OUT

Sun. Oct 28

Sat. Nov 17

Sun. Nov 25

 

December January February
Sun. Dec 9

Sat. Dec 15

Sat. Jan 19

Sun. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 9

Sun. Feb 24

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

 

September October November
Sun. Sep 23 Sat. Oct 6 Sun. Nov 18

 

December January February

Sat. Dec 1

Sun. Dec 16

Sun. Jan 20 Sat. Feb 16

 

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sat. Feb 23

 

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Soon… Coming Soon… Coming Soon…

 

December January February
Coming Soon… Almost there! Sun. Feb 10

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  TBA.

September October November
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

 

December January February
Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates. Coming Next Summer! Click through to Register Now for Dates.

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  TBA

September October November
Sun. Sep 9 Sun. Oct 14 Sun. Nov 4

 

December January February
Sat. Dec 8 Contact Us for Date Options! Sun. Feb 3

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Downtown Ottawa & Parliament Hill

Courses held here: Digital I & Digital II