fbpx

Kitchener / Waterloo / Guelph / Cambridge Photography Courses

Welcome to our hands-on photography courses in Kitchener / Waterloo / Guelph / Cambridge! 

Kitchener / Waterloo / Guelph / Cambridge Photography Courses

View times, locations and upcoming course dates for our hands-on photography courses in Kitchener / Waterloo / Guelph / Cambridge!

Click on the course name to view our upcoming dates.

Digital I - Beginner Photography

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: One day session starting at 10am

Location: Victoria Park (Kitchener) (April - October), OR

Private 3-hour sessions (all year)

Upcoming Dates:

Create Your Own Course Date (Private 3-hour session)

Sat. Aug 27, 2022

Sun. Sep 11, 2022

Sat. Sep 24, 2022

Sat. Oct 15, 2022

Digital II - Motion & Light

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: One day session starting at 10am

Location:  Riverside Park (April - October), OR 

Private 3-hour sessions (all year)

Upcoming Dates:

Create Your Own Course Date (Private 3-hour session)

Sun. Aug 28, 2022

Sat. Sep 17, 2022

Sun. Oct 23, 2022

Digital III - Landscapes & Travel

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: One day session starting at 10am

Location:  Lions Valley Park / Bronte Waterfront Park

(April - October only)

Upcoming Dates:

Sun. Sep 18, 2022

Sun. Oct 16, 2022

People Photography

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: One day session starting at 10am

Location:  Guelph Arboretum (April - October) 

Upcoming Dates:

Sun. Sep 25, 2022

Night Photography

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: 8pm - 12am

Location:  Water Street (April - October only)

Upcoming Dates:

Fri. Sep 9, 2022

Fri. Oct 7, 2022

Lightroom Photo-Editing

Course Date Options: KITCHENER / WATERLOO / GUELPH / CAMBRIDGE

Time: 10am - 4pm on just one day (start/end time may vary)

Location: This course is currently offered via Zoom

Upcoming Dates:

Sun. Aug 21, 2022

Sun. Oct 2, 2022 - FULL

Sat. Nov 19, 2022