fbpx

Burlington & Oakville Courses

Join us in the Burlington / Oakville region for our interactive and hands on photography courses. Learn to capture the moments that are special in your life!

Courses offered in Burlington / Oakville

We're now offering our complete suite of amazing photography courses here in Burlington / Oakville!

Digital I Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Brant Street Pier (April – October),

Royal Botanical Gardens (October – April)

 

July August September
Sat. Jul 6

Wed. Jul 10

Sun. Jul 21 – SOLD OUT

Sat. Aug 3

Sun. Aug 18

Sun. Sep 7

Sun. Sep 22

 

October November December
Sat. Oct 5

Sun. Oct 20

Sat. Nov 9 Sun. Dec 1

Sat. Dec 7

 

Digital II Photography Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Paletta Lakefront Park (April – October), Royal Botanical Gardens (October – April)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 7

Sat. Aug 10

Sun. Sep 8

Sun. Oct 6

Sat. Nov 23

Sun. Dec 8

Digital III Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location:  Smokey Hollow Falls & Mount Nemo Conservation Area (April – October only)

** Please note there is considerable  walking involved in this day.

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 14

Sat. Sep 28

Sat. Oct 19

People Photography Course Date Options

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Location: Paletta Lakefront Park (April – October), Village Square (October – April)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sat. Jul 13 – SOLD OUT

Sun. Aug 11

Sun. Oct 27

Sat. Nov 16

Night Photography Course Date Options

Time:  8pm – 12am on just one day

Location:  Brant Street Pier (April – October only)

 

Upcoming Dates:
Fri. Jul 19 – SOLD OUT

Fri. Aug 2

Fri. Sep 13

Fri. Oct 4

 

Lightroom Photo-Editing Course Dates

Time:  10am – 4pm on just one day

Locations:  TBA

 

Upcoming Dates:
Sun. Jul 14

Sun. Sep 15

Sun. Nov 17

 

Some of our amazing locations

We take great pride in holding our courses in amazing locations around the city. Here are just a few:

01

Burlington waterfron - Digital I Summer

Burlington Waterfront

Courses held here: Digital I - Summer

02

Royal Botanical Gardens - Digital I & II Winter

Royal Botanical Gardens

Courses held here: Digital I - Winter & Digital II - Year Round & Digital III - Seasonally

03

Village Square - People Photography

Village Square

Courses held here: People Photography

04

Paletta Lakefront Park - Digital II & People

Paletta Lakefront Park

Courses held here: Digital II - Summer & People

05

Brant Street Peir at night - Night Photography

Brant Street Pier

Courses held here: Night Photography

06

Mount Nemo Conservation Area - Digital III

Mount Nemo Conservation Area

Courses held here: Digital III